Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Scooter City representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Amir Aliss Saba

April 13, 2021
Excelente atención y precios!! (Translated by Google) Excellent attention and prices!
reviews

andres Felipe Ospina Giraldo

August 19, 2021
Excelente servicio desde la compra hasta los mantenimientos requeridos incluso si necesitas garantía siempre están pendientes y dispuestos a solucionar tus inconvenientes (Translated by Google) Excellent service from purchase to required maintenance, even if you need a guarantee, they are always pending and ready to solve your problems.
reviews

Andres Sarti

April 16, 2021
Great service, great customer support and great prices. I would 100% recommend Scooter City to anyone looking to purchase a Scooter.
reviews

bruno dutruel sicco

July 07, 2021
100% recomendado , ya tengo la moto hace tiempo y no me ha dado ningún problema , anda perfecto
reviews

Carolina Vargas

April 13, 2021
Great service, great experience, the sales person was very knowledgeable about their products which was very helpful to make my purchase. I love my new scooter!
reviews

Danilo Olguin

April 16, 2021
Very nice people, they walked me through the differences of the models, speeds and other details to find the best fit. Plus they have a lot of inventory in the back to pick from and will be opening an on site repair shop which gives me more security. Hablan español igual
reviews

Delila Hope

April 16, 2021
A few months ago I went to a scooter store and had such a bad experience that I decided not to buy a scooter. It wasn’t until a few weeks ago when a friend had recommended Scooter City to me that I decided to try scooter shopping again. I am so pleased with my experience I had at Scooter City. Not only did they have a large selection but the staff (Alberto) was so nice and helpful! I never write reviews but I felt I needed to after such an awesome experience! I 100% recommend going here!
reviews

Esteban garnica

April 14, 2021
Buenísimo!!! (Translated by Google) Very good !!!
reviews

Gary Suarez

April 13, 2021
excellent quality and price i got one for work and i am loving it!
reviews

Jesus Arocha

October 15, 2021
Excelente, se merecen una Alta recomendacion. (Translated by Google) Excellent, they deserve a high recommendation.
reviews

Juan Pablo Avila

April 13, 2021
I love my new scooter!!! ????
reviews

La La

October 02, 2021
Literally the best scooter shop I have ever been to. Alberto is kind and attentive. Xavier the mechanic is intuitive and hard working. They are honest, respectful and professional. I was quoted great prices and given complete transparency about what I needed worked on. While undergoing chemotherapy treatment my scooter was stolen. It was eventually recovered with some damage and parts missing. They went above and beyond to make sure it was working properly and that I was a satisfied customer. Se habla español!
reviews

Leo 21

May 24, 2021
I would 100% recommend Scooter City to anyone looking to purchase a Scooter. Great service, great customer support and great prices.
reviews

luis vargas

October 20, 2021
Muy buen servicio las motos a 100 % el negocio 100% transparente. El customer service....muy bueno ..recomendable al 100 si te quieres comprar un scooter a buen precio recomendable al 100% gracias. A los vendedores de allí
reviews

manuel ramirez

September 09, 2021
Excelente servicio, siempre con la mejor atención y disposición ???????????? (Translated by Google) Excellent service, always with the best attention and disposition ????????????
reviews

mariela vargas

April 13, 2021
Excelente servicio! Muy contenta con mi nueva scooter! (Translated by Google) Excellent service! Very happy with my new scooter!
reviews

Marygail P

September 20, 2021
WONDERFUL experience! My son and I checked many scooter shops within a 20 mile radius. He ended buying a new 150cc scooter from Scooter City USA in Hollywood because the service was consistent, informative and efficient. HIGHLY recommend. Makes my life easier now that I don't have to drive him everywhere.
reviews

Mauricio rosales

April 13, 2021
Excellent products at great prices!
reviews

Mikhail Matorra

April 16, 2021
Todo excelente, 100% recomendable! (Translated by Google) All excellent, 100% recommended!
reviews

Natalia Alcazar Mercado

May 28, 2021
I definitely recommend scooter city, they have nice scooters and good prices. The owner provides a great customer service.
reviews

Nicholas Martins

October 14, 2021
The service here is great. Alberto, the owner, is competent and knows how to run this type of business unlike other scooter shop owners. He had his mechanic figure out and solve a problem with my scooter in 1 day while US-1 Scooters had me going back in repeatedly for almost a whole year.
reviews

Omar Gutierrez

June 15, 2021
reviews

Otoniel Teshin

August 29, 2021
Buen servicio, precios y variedad de scooter (Translated by Google) Good service, prices and variety of scooter
reviews

Pablo Zabala

April 13, 2021
Excelentes productos, excelente atención, un servicio espectacular (Translated by Google) Excellent products, excellent attention, spectacular service
reviews

Paul Donnelly

May 14, 2021
The owner, Alberto, is a straightforward, honest guy that does solid work at a reasonable price. Scooter City is the place to go for your scooter needs.
reviews

Robert Groszko

April 28, 2021
BEST SCOOTER SALES & SERVICE IN SOUTH FLORIDA This was my first purchase of a scooter, never owned one before. Alberto was amazing to deal with. He was patient, knowledgeable, answered all my questions and conces, offers the best prices, warranty and friendly service. 5 Star * * * * *. Don't waste your time with other dealers, visit Scooter City on South Dixie Rd, Hollywood Florida
reviews

rodolfo mondragon

June 18, 2021
I got my first scooter from this shop. Very helpful staff, they were patient to answer any question I had, and the purchase was quick and easy. Hice la compra de mi primer scooter en esta tienda. Me agrado mucho el trato que recibi como cliente. La compra fue facil y rapida.
reviews

Rodrigo Mendez

April 13, 2021
My wife Yoselin gave me a Sobe for my bday and its been an awesome experience so far! Thanks scooter city for such a ride!
reviews

ROLANDO Alcazar Arce

May 21, 2021
Excelente compra no me arrepiento. Les recomiendo. (Translated by Google) Excellent purchase I do not regret it. I recomend you.
reviews

Ronald Abreu

October 13, 2021
Excelente servicio, buen trato y buenos precios. 100% recomendado ????????
reviews

Sergio Retta

April 13, 2021
High quality product and excellent service!
reviews

Stanislav Nechayev

August 11, 2021
I have no words to describe I came with the big problem I ordered a brand new bike 125 cc from Amazon what a nightmare…. These guys so professionals never mind extremely nice and respectful highly recommended six starall day!!!
0

You have no vehicle saved.